my revolving passions's

what do you mean, I can only have one

boot-less April 3, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — myrevolvingpassions @ 1:48 pm

We have a very wet and muddy backyard.  Boots are a necessity 11 months out of the year, ok that might be a slight exaggeration but gives you an idea of what I mean.  Our barn/muck/mud/snow/puddle boots get a good workout year round and as a mother of a two year old I love that he can put them on and take them off himself.

Except of course when I see him like this.

I asked lj where the other boot was and all I could discern was tree, by the tree.

This is where I found it

And this little boy knew that I was not too excited about the status of his sock.

 

Leave a Reply

