my revolving passions's

what do you mean, I can only have one

hmm June 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — myrevolvingpassions @ 12:17 am

now that I have the blog looking the way I like maybe I will be more likely to post something here.  Before the blog I have a whole host of wonderful ideas that could be blogged.  I would be writing a running commentary in my head about what was happening.  All the while saying ‘if only I had a blog.’  Well now I do and what do you know…nothing.

At least nobody is following me!

 

2 Responses to “hmm”

  1. Diane Says:

    I wondered when you were going to write on your blog again!! I’m following you… (said in a that creepy voice that you used to use at night and I would get mad)

  2. myrevolvingpassions Says:

    I loved that voice 😉


Leave a Reply

